Keyword >

KindlePublisher:algonquin books1 user
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-09-24 Tuesday On Sale
Dori Sanders
Algonquin Books
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-09-03 Tuesday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-08-27 Tuesday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-08-20 Tuesday On Sale
Bill Roorbach
Algonquin Books
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-08-02 Friday On Sale
George Shaffner
Algonquin Books
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-07-12 Friday On Sale
Robert Olmstead
Algonquin Books
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-07-12 Friday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-07-10 Wednesday On Sale
Laila Lalami
Algonquin Books
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-07-09 Tuesday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-07-02 Tuesday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-21 Friday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-21 Friday On Sale
Lisa Gornick
Algonquin Books
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-17 Monday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-17 Monday On Sale
Abigail Thomas
Algonquin Books
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-17 Monday On Sale
Robert J. Begiebing
Algonquin Books
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-17 Monday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-14 Friday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-14 Friday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-14 Friday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-12 Wednesday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-11 Tuesday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-11 Tuesday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-11 Tuesday On Sale
Rebecca Lee
Algonquin Books
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-04 Tuesday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-04 Tuesday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-06-03 Monday On Sale
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-05-29 Wednesday On Sale
Silas House
Algonquin Books
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-05-29 Wednesday On Sale
William Kornblum/Pete Hamill
Algonquin Books
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-05-28 Tuesday On Sale
Susan Nussbaum
Algonquin Books
eBooks
Kindle Edition
2013-05-21 Tuesday On Sale
B. A. Shapiro
Algonquin Books